The Grimm Brotherhood

Reaper’s Blood

256 Pages Publication - 13 Jan, 2020

I died for Hostess cupcakes.
I know. Tragic, right?

Even worse, after I came back I still didn’t get any cupcakes.

What I did get, however, is a six-foot-something reaper with eyes like blue fire to guide me into the world of the supernatural. Which, as it turned out, wasn’t quite like the fairytales little girls are told growing up.

Not only is magic real, more importantly, so are monsters.
And apparently, I’m one of them.

But I’m getting ahead of myself here.

You see, four years ago I left my hometown and swore to never come back.

Now my brother is dead and I have no choice but to go searching for answers. Except finding them isn’t easy when the secret society he belonged to is covering it up.

I gotta find out who killed him while watching my own back, because if I’m not careful I might be next—and this time, there’s no do over. Luckily for me, Mr. Single and Hot as F*ck is determined to help me keep my ass alive.

I’m a lucky, lucky girl.
Some days.

**The Grimm Brotherhood is a new adult urban fantasy series with slow-burn romance and a snarky heroine. It contains material intended for mature teens and adults. Fans of Kelly St. Clare, Leia Stone, K.F. Breene, Annette Marie, and Audrey Grey will love this action packed, food-filled adventure!**

What Reader's Say

"A) this made me hungry. Hostess cupcakes...pizza...m&ms Mmm food B) Salem is badass. Has no filter. Is always hungry. Pretty much amazing right! C) mmm Graves D) amazing best friendI could probably go on, but the point is...READ THIS BOOK!"
“This is an Exciting, fast paced book with loads of sarcastic witty humour that had me reading until the wee hours of the morning."
“My New Favorite Book!"

More from Series

Newsletter

Subscribe to my newsletter to keep up-to-date for new books.