Magic Wars: Demons of New Chicago

Forged by Fury

Publication - 11 Mar, 2022

FORGED BY FURY is the fourth and final book in the DEMONS OF NEW CHICAGO series. If you can’t get enough of books by Ella Summers, Annette Marie, Shannon Mayer, Deborah Wilde, K.F. Breene, Jeaniene Frost, Kelly St. Clare, and Linsey Hall then dive right in to the dangerous depths of New Chicago. Beware of headstrong heroines with snark. These ladies don’t bark. They bite. Start the series with TOUCHED BY FIRE right now!

More from Series


Subscribe to my newsletter to keep up-to-date for new books.